Previous Fuse badged meetings

North East research and practice workshop

  • Venue: Discovery Museum, Newcastle
  • Date: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:10:39 BST

Planning for Healthier Diets

  • Venue: The Core, Science Central, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 5TF
  • Date: Mon, 21 May 2018 15:00:00 BST

Last modified: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:44:25 BST

National Conference – Northumbria University and Royal British Legion

  • Venue: Newcastle United Football Club (Heroes Suite)
  • Date: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

SHAPING THE FUTURE. Veterans Substance Misuse: Breaking Down Barriers to Integration of Health and Social Care

Last modified: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 13:55:25 GMT

10th European Public Health Conference

  • Venue: STOCKHOLMSMĂ„SSAN, STOCKHOLM
  • Date: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Last modified: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:53:00 BST

Introduction to the News Media

  • Venue: Worsley Medical Lecture Theatre, University of Leeds
  • Date: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:46 BST

PHE - North of England Health Inequalities Conference

  • Venue: Mercure Darlington Kings Hotel, DL1 1NW
  • Date: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:55:51 BST

DECIPHer Short Course 2017

  • Venue: Glamorgan Building, Cardiff University
  • Date: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:31:20 BST

Health and Wellbeing Boards: Have they a future?

  • Venue: The Palatine Centre, Durham University, Stockton Road, Durham DH1 3LE
  • Date: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 11:18:09 BST

Social Futures Institute Conference 2017

  • Venue: Teesside University
  • Date: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 30 May 2017 11:17:54 BST

Seminar: Improving the Health of the Public by 2040

  • Venue: Lecture Theatre D, Dental School, Newcastle University
  • Date: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:20:06 BST

Webinar: PRISM-A Study

  • Venue: Webinar
  • Date: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:34:30 BST

Public Lecture: Prof Allyson Pollock, Newcastle University

  • Venue: Lecture Theatre, Institute of Mining, Neville Hall, Westgate Road, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 1SE
  • Date: Mon, 03 Jul 2017 19:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:43:28 BST

Psychological Impacts of Emergencies

  • Venue: Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Newcastle
  • Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 17 May 2017 10:05:42 BST

Commissioning Public Health Services

  • Venue: The King's Manor, York
  • Date: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:57:18 BST

People are Messy

  • Venue: Live Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3DQ
  • Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 07 Jun 2017 09:13:57 BST

Moving Beyond Patient and Public Involvement in Alcohol Research

  • Venue: The Wesley Euston Hotel & Conference Centre,81-103 Euston Street, London NW1 2EZ
  • Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 03 May 2017 10:31:33 BST

6th ESRC Seminar on Cancer and Employment

  • Venue: Newcastle University Business School, the Partners Room, 5 Barrack Road, Newcastle NE1 4SE
  • Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Mon, 22 May 2017 14:06:53 BST

Lunchtime Lecture followed by lunch

  • Venue: Room F009, Wolfson building, Stockton Campus, Durham University
  • Date: Tue, 30 May 2017 11:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 16 May 2017 15:38:29 BST

Preventing Risks of Mental illness Onset and Treating Early

  • Venue: Joachim Room, College of St Hild and St Bede, Durham DH1 1SZ
  • Date: Tue, 16 May 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:26:41 BST

Public Health Network Learning Event

  • Venue: The Storey, Lancaster
  • Date: Thu, 04 May 2017 10:30:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:21:40 BST

Celebrate Diversity & Integration

  • Venue: Bede Tower Community Centre, Bethany City Church, Burdon Road, Sunderland SR2 7EA
  • Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2017 15:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:32:19 BST

Lighting the Fuse: better engagement in public health through arts & media

  • Venue: Teesside University, Darlington Campus, 4th Floor suite
  • Date: Mon, 03 Apr 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:28:16 BST