Other events which may be of interest

Global Policy North Conference: The Challenge of Brexit for the North

  • Venue: Clothworkers Centenary Hall - University of Leeds, School of Music, 12 Cavendish Road, LS2 9JT
  • Date: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:30:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:07:37 BST

DECIPHer Short Courses - 26 September 2018

Process Evaluation of Complex Interventions and Feasibility Studies for Complex Public Health Interventions

Last modified: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:17:09 BST

America's Misunderstood Medical System: Fact and Fiction

  • Venue: Lecture Theatre 2, Herschel Building, Newcastle University
  • Date: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:30:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:30:12 BST

Opportunities for Public Health in the Clinical Research Network

  • Venue: Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankland Lane, Durham, DH1 5TA
  • Date: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:29:56 BST

International Perspectives on Evaluation of PPI in Research

  • Venue: Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:30:00 GMT

Last modified: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 10:33:50 BST

Northumbria University Public Lecture: Professor Kevin Fenton

  • Venue: Northumbria University, City Campus East
  • Date: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 18:30:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:29:04 BST

Fuse Seminar - Between Science and Policy - Justyna Bandola-Gill

  • Venue: MED.L2.5, Medical School, Framlington Place, Newcastle University, NE2 4HH
  • Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:31:59 BST