Other events which may be of interest

Webinar: PRISM-A Study

  • Venue: Webinar
  • Date: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:34:30 BST

Seminar: Improving the Health of the Public by 2040

  • Venue: Lecture Theatre D, Dental School, Newcastle University
  • Date: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:20:06 BST

Social Futures Institute Conference 2017

  • Venue: Teesside University
  • Date: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 30 May 2017 11:17:54 BST

Health and Wellbeing Boards: Have they a future?

  • Venue: The Palatine Centre, Durham University, Stockton Road, Durham DH1 3LE
  • Date: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 11:18:09 BST

DECIPHer Short Course 2017

  • Venue: Glamorgan Building, Cardiff University
  • Date: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:31:20 BST

PHE - North of England Health Inequalities Conference

  • Venue: Mercure Darlington Kings Hotel, DL1 1NW
  • Date: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:55:51 BST

Introduction to the News Media

  • Venue: Worsley Medical Lecture Theatre, University of Leeds
  • Date: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:46 BST

10th European Public Health Conference

  • Venue: STOCKHOLMSMÄSSAN, STOCKHOLM
  • Date: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Last modified: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:53:00 BST

NIHR PHR Information Events

  • Venue: The County Hotel, Newcastle, NE1 5DF
  • Date: Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Last modified: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:41:24 BST