Other events which may be of interest

Capital4Health Summer School

  • Venue: Erlangen, Germany
  • Date: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 24 May 2017 13:39:24 BST

Regional Pharmacy Conference

  • Venue: University of Sunderland
  • Date: Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 30 May 2017 11:36:45 BST

Webinar: PRISM-A Study

  • Venue: Webinar
  • Date: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:34:30 BST

Social Futures Institute Conference 2017

  • Venue: Teesside University
  • Date: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 30 May 2017 11:17:54 BST

Health and Wellbeing Boards: Have they a future?

  • Venue: The Palatine Centre, Durham University, Stockton Road, Durham DH1 3LE
  • Date: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:52:12 BST

DECIPHer Short Course 2017

  • Venue: Glamorgan Building, Cardiff University
  • Date: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:31:20 BST

10th European Public Health Conference

  • Venue: STOCKHOLMSMĂ„SSAN, STOCKHOLM
  • Date: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Last modified: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:53:00 BST

NIHR PHR Information Events

  • Venue: Newcastle - to be confirmed
  • Date: Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Last modified: Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:55:40 BST