Other events which may be of interest

Commissioning Public Health Services

  • Venue: The King's Manor, York
  • Date: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:57:18 BST

UK CRC PHRCoE Annual Conference

  • Venue: Royal College of Physicians, London
  • Date: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:00:00 BST

By Invite only

Last modified: Wed, 01 Feb 2017 09:55:13 GMT

Psychological Impacts of Emergencies

  • Venue: Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Newcastle
  • Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 17 May 2017 10:05:42 BST

Save the Date: NIHR Public Health Research (PHR) Information Events

  • Venue: Various: next location is Bristol, then Newcastle, then Liverpool
  • Date: Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:32:03 BST

Capital4Health Summer School

  • Venue: Erlangen, Germany
  • Date: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 24 May 2017 13:39:24 BST

Regional Pharmacy Conference

  • Venue: University of Sunderland
  • Date: Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 30 May 2017 11:36:45 BST

Social Futures Institute Conference 2017

  • Venue: Teesside University
  • Date: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 30 May 2017 11:17:54 BST

10th European Public Health Conference

  • Venue: STOCKHOLMSMĂ„SSAN, STOCKHOLM
  • Date: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Last modified: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:53:00 BST