Other events which may be of interest

Wolfson Annual Lecture

  • Venue: M'Gonigle Lecture Theatre, (D003), Ebsworth Building, Durham University, Queen's Campus, Stockton on Tees, TS17 6BH
  • Date: Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:30:00 BST

Academic primary health care: an interdisciplinary endeavour

Last modified: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:55:29 GMT

NEOF meeting

  • Venue: Seminar Room, Baddiley Clark building, Newcastle University NE1 7RU
  • Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:41:42 GMT

Centre for Public Policy and Health Guest Lecture

  • Venue: F009, Wolfson Building, Durham University Queen's Campus
  • Date: Tue, 02 May 2017 13:00:00 BST

Evaluating Population Health and Health Policy: A counterfactual approach to natural experiments

Last modified: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:33:47 GMT

Public Health Network Learning Event

  • Venue: The Storey, Lancaster
  • Date: Thu, 04 May 2017 10:30:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:07:54 BST

43nd Social and Epidemiological Research on Alcohol Symposium

  • Venue: University of Sheffield
  • Date: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 09:00:00 BST

The 43nd Social and Epidemiological Research on Alcohol Symposium of the Kettil Bruun Society will be hosted by the Sheffield Alcohol Research Group at ScHARR at the University of Sheffield, UK on 5-9 June 2017

Last modified: Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:48:02 GMT

DECIPHer Short Course 2017

  • Venue: Cardiff University
  • Date: Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:00:00 BST

Developing and Evaluating Complex Public Health Interventions

Last modified: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:42:33 GMT

UK CRC PHRCoE Annual Conference

  • Venue: Royal College of Physicians, London
  • Date: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:00:00 BST

By Invite only

Last modified: Wed, 01 Feb 2017 09:55:13 GMT

Save the Date: NIHR Public Health Research (PHR) Information Events

  • Venue: Various: next location is Bristol, then Newcastle, then Liverpool
  • Date: Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:32:03 BST

10th European Public Health Conference

  • Venue: STOCKHOLMSMĂ„SSAN, STOCKHOLM
  • Date: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Last modified: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:53:00 BST

Preventing Risks of Mental illness Onset and Treating Early

  • Venue: Joachim Room, College of St Hild and St Bede, Durham DH1 1SZ
  • Date: Tue, 16 May 2017 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:26:41 BST