Other events which may be of interest

What's the Future of Public Health Research

  • Venue: University of Sunderland, Prospect Building, Sir Tom Cowie Lecture Theatre, Sir Tom Cowie Campus
  • Date: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:51:36 GMT

Negotiating Neighbourhoods: Disability, Mobility and Health

  • Venue: The Core, Science Central, Bath Lane, Newcastle, NE4 5TF
  • Date: Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:54:20 BST

Fuse Roadshow/Public Health Event - Sunderland

  • Venue: Hope Street Xchange, Hind Street, Sunderland, SR1 3QD
  • Date: Fri, 18 May 2018 10:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 08 May 2018 11:08:22 BST

Planning for Healthier Diets

  • Venue: The Core, Science Central, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 5TF
  • Date: Mon, 21 May 2018 13:00:00 BST

Using planning legislation to restrict hot food takeaway proliferation

Last modified: Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:10:47 BST

Public health research and practice in the North East

  • Venue: Discovery Museum, Blandford Square, Newcastle NE1 4JA
  • Date: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 09:30:00 BST

Public health research and practice in the North East: working together on insights to improve health. Public Health England (PHE) and Fuse event

Last modified: Fri, 11 May 2018 11:39:22 BST

DECIPHer Short Courses - June 2018

Developing and Evaluating Complex Public Health Interventions

Last modified: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:12:56 BST

Participatory action research: theories, methods and challenges

  • Venue: Kenworthy Room, St Mary's College, Durham University, Durham, DH1 3LR
  • Date: Mon, 02 Jul 2018 10:30:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:06:58 GMT